Staff and upgrades

Compare a 1,500-cash hire with the next upgrade.

The captured staff menu showed three Gardeners at 1,500 cash each. The upgrade menu showed cheaper Advertising levels and larger expansion costs. Their exact effects are not equally complete, so use the tables as a cost check rather than a best-buy ranking.

A working flower shop interior with displays, a checkout, and players in My Flower Shop

Staff menu

Gardeners shown at the same hire cost

Observed 2026-08-12 at 0:27 in a gameplay video published Aug 8, 2026. The level-2 session showed Gardener and Cashier categories with 0/1 slots.

NameRoleHire costSource
RobinGardener1,500 cashVideo at 0:27
LilyGardener1,500 cashVideo at 0:27
NurGardener1,500 cashVideo at 0:27
The source does not clearly show what a Gardener performs after hiring. It also never opens the Cashier hire dialog. Exact Gardener behaviour, Cashier names, Cashier prices, and slot progression remain open.

Upgrade menu

Four dated upgrade offers

UpgradeLevelCostVisible effectSource
Shop expansionLevel 2 to 35,000 cashNot stated on captured cardVideo at 0:30
Garden expansionLevel 1 to 22,000 cashNot stated on captured cardVideo at 0:30
AdvertisingLevel 0 to 1200 cashBoosts customer trafficVideo at 0:30
AdvertisingLevel 1 to 2600 cashBoosts customer trafficVideo at 0:40

Next purchase

Choose from the bottleneck you can see now.

Customer traffic is slow

Advertising is the only captured upgrade with a stated effect: it boosts customer traffic. The observed offers cost 200 cash for level 1 and 600 cash for level 2.

You need more room

The captured menu listed Garden expansion at 2,000 cash and Shop expansion at 5,000 cash. Their exact capacity gains were not shown, so read the current card before buying.

Manual work is the problem

Robin, Lily, and Nur each appeared as a 1,500-cash Gardener. The source did not show their behaviour after hiring, so confirm the live role description before spending.

This is a bottleneck check, not a universal upgrade order. The captured fields do not support a reliable return-on-investment ranking.

Robux options

Use Roblox as the final pass price check.

At the Aug 17 check, Roblox listed Bigger Backpack at 79 Robux, 2X Cash at 499, 2X Grow Speed at 299, Customize at 149, and VIP at 199. The live purchase screen is still the final source for the exact benefits.